Staringoutthewindow's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Another boring test

I took an online personality test. It was fun and embarassing to know that in some areas a 5yr old can be a lot smarter than me. So common sense is not really “common”. Whahaha. Come on, I was never asked to put a giraffe inside a ref! Ha!Ha!

IQ test.  Here’s my evaluation:

Like a meticulous collector, you’ve fed your brain a unique set of facts and figures over the years. Words, numbers, you’ve got it all. That’s what makes you a Facts Curator.

Whether or not you intend to absorb every piece of information that comes your way, your mind has certain steel-trap qualities to it. You are a knowledge sponge. You have almost enough words in your head to fill a dictionary, and you’re equally adept when it comes to manipulating numbers. You can also detect important patterns in number sequences, and probably remember the mnemonic devices you were taught in grade school. You may feel comfortable in classroom settings where absorbing details is critical. You’re also able to learn from example and piece together all the little facts in life to get to the big picture. That’s why you never stop accumulating information as you walk through life.

My score falls under moderately gifted – which in my opinion only means: I seem to have brains; because I failed on the giraffe thing. And the elephant. And the crocs. Aarrggghhh.

Go check yours at www.personalityquiz.net 🙂

May 8, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | 2 Comments